Contact Us

Main Office – NH

1000 Elm Street
Suite 1900
Manchester NH 03101
Telephone: 1-802-472-1500
Email: info@manchesterspecialty.com

Branch Office – VT

Cornerstone Building
3 Main Street
Suite 217
Burlington, VT  05401
Email: info@manchesterspecialty.com

Key Contacts:

William D. Thompson CIC

President / CEO
Direct: 1-802-472-1500, ext. 101
Email: wthompson@manchesterspecialty.com

Lynn M. Vallee, CPCU, MBA

Executive Vice President, Marketing & Program Development
Direct: 1-802-472-1500, ext. 102
Email: lvallee@manchesterspecialty.com

Brock Swetland

Program Underwriter
Direct: 1-603-858-2811
Email: bswetland@manchesterspecialty.com 

Kathy Palmer

Program Underwriter
Direct: 1-802-472-1500, ext. 103
Email: kpalmer@manchesterspecialty.com 

Michael Barton

Program Underwriter
Direct: 1-312-416-1552
Email: mbarton@manchesterspecialty.com 

Kathy Souhlaris

Underwriting Assistant
Direct: 1-603-626-8185
Email: ksouhlaris@manchesterspecialty.com 

Coverage Applications/Submissions:

submissions@manchesterspecialty.com

Producer Agreements Correspondence/Questions:

brokers@manchesterspecialty.com

Accounting, Billing, Commission Correspondence/Questions:

finance@manchesterspecialty.com
For all other general inquiries please call our main office at 1-802-472-1500.

Partnering with Us:
We’re Dedicated to Insuring the Health Care Industry

Our programs and insurance products are offered exclusively through licensed agents and brokers in all states (we do not sell directly to health care firms). Clients have the advantage of working with their local insurance agent or broker of choice.

If you are an insurance agent or broker, please visit our Agent/Broker Resource Center to download/complete our Producer Agreement and start working with us.

If you are a health care firm, please share information on our program and our website with your local insurance agent; they can quickly access our program on your behalf to obtain a competitive quote.

For more information about our insurance programs, please call us at 1-855-972-9399.