Contact

Contact Us

Main Office – NH

1000 Elm Street
Suite 1900
Manchester NH 03101
Telephone: 1-802-472-1500
Email: info@manchesterspecialty.com

Branch Office – VT

Cornerstone Building
3 Main Street
Suite 217
Burlington, VT  05401
Email: info@manchesterspecialty.com

Key Contacts:

William D. Thompson CIC

President / CEO
Direct: 1-802-472-1500, ext. 101
Email: wthompson@manchesterspecialty.com

Lynn M. Vallee CPCU

Vice President
Direct: 1-802-472-1500, ext. 102
Email: lvallee@manchesterspecialty.com

Brock Swetland

Program Underwriter
Direct: 1-603-858-2811
Email: bswetland@manchesterspecialty.com 

Kathy Palmer

Program Underwriter
Direct: 1-802-472-1500, ext. 103
Email: kpalmer@manchesterspecialty.com 

Michael Barton

Program Underwriter
Direct: 1-312-416-1552
Email: mbarton@manchesterspecialty.com 

Kathy Souhlaris

Underwriting Assistant
Direct: 1-603-626-8185
Email: ksouhlaris@manchesterspecialty.com 

Coverage Applications/Submissions:

submissions@manchesterspecialty.com

Producer Agreements Correspondence/Questions:

brokers@manchesterspecialty.com

Accounting, Billing, Commission Correspondence/Questions:

finance@manchesterspecialty.com
For all other general inquiries please call our main office at 1-802-472-1500.

Partnering with Us:
We’re Dedicated to Insuring the Health Care Industry

Our experience and commitment to the home care industry goes back to 1976 when our President and CEO’s father, Warren L. Thompson, was the first in the insurance marketplace to design specialized insurance coverage for home health care organizations. Our commitment continues as we focus on serving the broader Home Care, Allied Health and Human/Social Services sector as a leading source of “all lines” insurance coverage. Our programs are exclusively offered through our broker partners, and provide unparalleled underwriting experience, excellent service and competitive pricing. For more information about our programs and becoming a broker partner with us, please call us at 855-972-9399.